GIDW - Global Inorganic Discussion Weekdays
Monday, Feb 15, 2021, 1:00 PM (ET)
GIDW Virtual Symposium – Feb 15, 2021
GIDW - Global Inorganic Discussion Weekdays
  • Scott McIndoe
    University of Victoria
  • Emma Richards
    Cardiff University
  • Bill Zhang
    University of British Columbia
Monday, Jan 18, 2021, 12:00 AM (ET)
GIDW Virtual Symposium – Jan 18, 2021
GIDW - Global Inorganic Discussion Weekdays
  • Tom Baker
    University of Ottawa
  • Andrew Jupp
    University of Birmingham
  • Jean-Denys Hamel
    University of Lethbridge
Monday, Dec 14, 2020, 1:00 PM (ET)
GIDW Virutal Symposium – Dec 14, 2020
GIDW - Global Inorganic Discussion Weekdays
  • Morris Bullock
    PNNL (USA)
  • Eva Nichols
    University of British Columbia
  • James Durrant
    University of Sussex (UK)

Monday, June 29, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, April 26, 2020

Monday, April 19, 2020

Monday, April 5, 2020

Monday, March 29, 2020