Meet the CIC’s national team and learn who works on our many different programs and portfolios. You can use the contact form at the bottom of the page to reach out to the appropriate team member by email or you can call the office at 1-613-232-6252.

Josephine Tsang

Josephine Tsang

Executive Director

Jessica Corra

Jessica Corra

Executive Assistant

Iryna Torrance

Interim Director, Finance and Business Services

Bibiana Campos Seijo

Bibiana Campos Seijo

Interim Manager, Strategic Communications and Engagement

Shakiba Ghaffari

Shakiba Ghaffari


Philip Glowacki

Communications Coordinator

Zac Hawkins

Conference Coordinator

Rose Katagiri

Awards and Partnerships Coordinator

Krista Leroux

Manager, Creative Services

Michelyn Lockman

Accounting Assistant

Membership Services

Sharon Oosthoek

CIC News Editor

The Canadian Journal of Chemical Engineering

Kyra Van Den Bos

Managing Editor

The Canadian Journal of Chemical Engineering
cjce logo

Jacob Lee

Editorial Coordinator

The Canadian Journal of Chemical Engineering

Tiffany Noel

Production Editor

The Canadian Journal of Chemical Engineering

Land acknowledgment
In the spirit of truth and reconciliation, respect and reciprocity, the CIC National Team acknowledges that our head office is located on the traditional, unceded Territory of the Anishinaabe Algonquin Nation. We acknowledge that our work spans the traditional lands of many First Peoples across what is known today as Canada. We are grateful and thankful to the Knowledge Keepers, Elders, and communities who have and continue to care for this land.  

If you know which team member you would like to contact, please use the contact form below. Select the team member from the drop down menu and we’ll receive your message in our inbox. 

Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.