CIC Fellowships are a distinctive type of membership that recognize the merits of members of the CIC societies who have made outstanding contributions to their fields. The CIC usually awards four to six fellowships and honorary fellowships every year.

Nominate a Deserving Colleague

If you know someone who deserves a fellowship, we encourage you to tell us about them.

Here’s everything you need to know:

The 2019 Fellows of the CIC

In 2019 we were delighted to award fellowships to:

  • François Bertrand, FCIC, Polytechnique Montréal
  • Josephine Hill, FCIC, University of Calgary
  • Stephen Westcott, FCIC, Mount Allison University
  • Mark Workentin, FCIC, University of Western Ontario
  • Zhongxin Zhou, FCIC, Gilead Alberta ULC

Stay tuned for the 2020 list.