Sponsored by the friends and colleagues of Margaret–Ann Armour including the Chemical Education Fund, CSC Inorganic Division, CIC Macromolecular Science and Engineering Division, University of Alberta, Office of Science & Society at McGill University, University of Ottawa, University of British Columbia, University of Victoria, Brock University, and Wilfrid Laurier University. Donations to the Margaret-Ann Armour Award endowment may be made through the Chemical Education Fund.

This award is presented in memory of Dr. Margaret-Ann Armour as a mark of recognition to an early career educator who has made an outstanding contribution in Canada to undergraduate education at the post-secondary level in the chemical sciences, chemical engineering, or chemical technology.

View the Terms of Reference