Conference Menu

Meet the Speakers

Thirty Years of Green Chemistry: A Brief Look Back and Deep Look into the Future of the Chemistry of Sustainability

Paul Anastas

Paul Anastas

Yale University, USA

Peptide-Based Therapeutics: Paving the Way from the Lab to the Clinic”

Margaret Brimble

The University of Auckland, New Zealand

Biomolecules "in action" studied with X-ray Free Electron Lasers

Petra Fromme

Petra Fromme

Arizona State University, USA

Self-assembly of Archimedean/Non-Archimedean Solids under Mathematical Restriction

Makoto Fujita

The University of Tokyo

Education and Peace through Chemistry – Contributions to the Progress of Humanity


Zafra M.Lerman

Malta Conferences Foundation

Colourful chemistry: a journey of opportunities

Alison Thompson

Alison Thompson

Dalhousie University, Canada

Electrochemical Pathways Towards Sustainable Energy

Donald R. Sadoway

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA