Tom Ziegler Award

This award, sponsored by Scientific Computing & Modelling NV, is presented in honour of Prof. Tom Ziegler (1945-2015) to a scientist residing in Canada who has made a distinguished contribution to computational or theoretical chemistry while working in Canada.

View the Terms of Reference and list of Past Winners

The 2017 winner of the Tom Ziegler Award is:

Marcel Nooijen
University of Waterloo


Past Winners

Tom Woo
University of Ottawa